This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

Practice Management

Mrs Jenny Webster

Practice Manager

Mrs Ruth Gray

Assistant Practice Manager


Mrs Colette Blinkhorn
Mrs Gaynor Jennings
Mrs Katy Bryson
Mrs Lynn Seddon


Mrs Lynn Fazackerley

Reception Supervisor

Mrs Chloe Burrows
Mrs Cheryl Convery
Mrs Clare Hall
Mrs Susan Hayes
Mrs Hilary Sumner-Barnes
Mrs Carole Tinsley
Ms Rachel Cook
Ms Chloe Ryding
Ms Dawn Priestley
Ms Olivia Baron

Nurse Receptionists

Ms Nicola Brady
Ms Rachel Byrne
Ms Eve Worthington


Mrs Sharon Sherburn
Mrs Cath Lowe
Ms Jess Shaw
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website